Contact Us

Library Hours

Starting Monday, April 19th, 2021, we will begin offering in-person limited access for browsing, readers’ advisory, reference, and computer usage.

Monday – Thursday, 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday & Saturday, 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

We will continue curbside at the Main Library and Bookmobile locations. Materials can be returned at our book drop locations.  To request items, please call 262.636.9217. Thank you!

Questions? Call 262.636.9217.
75 Seventh Street, Racine, WI 53403


Services

Reference Services
Racine_Reference@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9217

Tech Help
tech.help@racinelibrary.info
262.619.2560

Departments

Administration
director@racinelibrary.info

Adult Services
Racine_Reference@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9217

Bookmobile
corey.hayslett@racinelibrary.info
262.939.2264

Circulation Services
bob.margis@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9257

Extension Office
bob.margis@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9253

Interlibrary Loan
Racine_Reference@racinelibrary.info

Reference
Racine_Reference@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9217

Youth Services
Racine_Reference@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9245

Staff

Library Director
Angela Zimmermann
angela.zimmermann@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9252

Adult and Youth Services
Darcy Mohr
darcy.mohr@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9247

Business Manager
Dan Schultz
dan.schultz@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9251

Administrative Assistant
Pam Preisler
pam.preisler@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9170

Circulation, Outreach, and Technical Services
Bob Margis
bob.margis@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9257

Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Sue McGrath
racine_reference@racinelibrary.info

Website
Melissa Donaldson
melissa.donaldson@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9228