Contact Us

Library Hours

Through September 4th, 2021
Monday – Thursday
9:00 am – 6:00 pm

Friday & Saturday
10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Beginning September 7th, 2021
Monday – Thursday
9:00 am – 8:00 pm

Friday & Saturday
10:00 am – 4:00 pm

We will continue curbside at the Main Library and Bookmobile locations. Materials can be returned at our book drop locations.  To request items, please call 262.636.9217. Thank you!

Questions? Call 262.636.9217.
75 Seventh Street, Racine, WI 53403


Services
Reference Services
Racine_Reference@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9217

Tech Help
tech.help@racinelibrary.info
262.619.2560

Staff
Executive Director
Angela Zimmermann
angela.zimmermann@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9252

Adult and Youth Services
Darcy Mohr
darcy.mohr@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9247

Business Manager
Dan Schultz
dan.schultz@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9251

Administrative Assistant
Pam Preisler
pam.preisler@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9170

Circulation and Technical Services (Interim)
Christopher Tobias
chris.tobias@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9249

Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Sue McGrath
racine_reference@racinelibrary.info

Website
Melissa Donaldson
melissa.donaldson@racinelibrary.info
262.636.9228