Staff Directory

Services

Address Change – (262) 636-9241
Borrowers’ Services – (262) 636-9241
Children’s Services – (262) 636-9245
Fines, Fees – (262) 636-9241
Holds – (262) 636-9241
Information, Adults – (262) 636-9217
Information, Teens – (262) 636-9217
Information, Youth – (262) 636-9245
Interlibrary Loan – (262) 636-9299
Library Cards – (262) 636-9241
Marketing – (262) 321-9303
Mobile Library – (262) 939-2264
Overdues – (262) 636-9241
Patron Account Information – (262) 636-9241
Programs, Teens – (262) 636-9217
Programs, Youth – (262) 636-9245
Reference, Adults – (262) 636-9217
Reference, Teens – (262) 636-9217
Reference, Youth – (262) 636-9245
Renewals – (262) 636-9241
Storytimes – (262) 636-9245
Tours, Adult Services – (262) 636-9217
Tours, Youth Services – (262) 636-9245
Website – (262) 321-9303

Departments

Administration – (262) 636-9252
Adult Services – (262) 636-9217
Business Office – (262) 636-9170
Circulation Services – (262) 636-9241
Extension Office – (262) 636-9253
Interlibrary Loan – (262) 636-9299
Mobile Library – (262) 939-2264
Reference – (262) 636-9217
Youth Services – (262) 636-9245

Administration and Leadership Team

Executive Director
Angela Zimmermann (she/her)
Angela.Zimmermann@RacineLibrary.info
Office: (262) 636-9252
Cell: (414) 899-2965

Deputy Director
Nick Demske (he/him)
Nick.Demske@RacineLibrary.info
(262) 619-2570

Business Manager
Evelin Garcia (she/her)
Evelin.Garcia@RacineLibrary.info
(262) 636-9251

Administrative Assistant
Pam Preisler (she/her)
Pam.Preisler@RacineLibrary.info
(262) 636-9170

Head of Business Development
Shay King (they/them)
Shay.King@RacineLibrary.info
(262) 321-9303

Head of Digital Services & Innovation
Melissa Donaldson (she/her)
Melissa.Donaldson@RacineLibrary.info
(262) 636-9228

Social Worker
Ashley Cedeño (she/her)
Ashley.Cedeno@RacineLibrary.info
(262) 321-9458