Holiday Closings

The Racine Public Library will be closed for the following holidays:

Thursday, November 26,  Friday, November 27, Saturday, November 28 – Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 24, Friday, December 25, and December 26, 2020 – Christmas
Thursday, December 31, Friday, January 1st, 2021 and Saturday, January 2nd, 2021 – New Years
Monday, January 18, 2021 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Friday, April 2, 2021 – Spring Break Holiday
Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day Observance
Monday,  July 5, 2021 – Independence Day Observance
Monday, September 6, 2021  – Labor Day
Thursday, November 26 & Friday, November 26 – Thanksgiving
Thursday, December 23, Friday, December 24,  Saturday, December, 25 – Christmas Observance
Thursday, December 30, 2021 Friday, December 31, and Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Years Observance