Category Archives: Teen Programs

Summer Scares

June 1st- August 31st | Kids, Teens and Adults Kids Register Teens Register Adults Register

Lunch Break at the Library

Food trucks will be in the circle of Library Drive every Wednesday through the Summer! 11 am-2 pm | Wednesdays, May 25 – August 31 Circle of Library Drive Wednesday, May 25 Blue Badger Grill Wednesday, June 1 TBD Wednesday, June 8 Rise and Shine […]

Ukrainian Medical Supply Drive

Open Hours | Monday, May 9 – Thursday, May 19 Drop off supplies into the bins in the front lobby. Supplies will be delivered to Oleksander on Friday, May 20.

Scratch 101

Wednesday, May 18 | 5 p.m. Innovation Lab | Grades 4-8 Register Here

Spice it Up!

Take and Make recipes and spices. Available at the Adult Services reference desk. Wednesday, May 18 – Paprika Wednesday, June 15 – Dill Wednesday, July 20 – Basil

Saving Sadie

Thursday, May 12 | 4 p.m. Adult Services – East Windows