Category Archives: All Programs

Libby 101

Wednesday, Jan. 19 | 11 a.m. REGISTER for Wednesday, January 19th.

Open Robotics Lab

Saturday, Jan. 15 | 11 a.m.-2 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 19 | 11 a.m.-2 p.m.

Internet Search Tools

Wednesday, Jan. 12 | 11 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 18 | 5 p.m. REGISTER for January 12th. REGISTER for January 18th.

Scratch 101

Saturday, Jan. 8 | 11 a.m. Saturday, Feb. 12 | 11 a.m. REGISTER January 8th. REGISTER February 12th.

Maker Mondays

Monday, January 10 | 9 a.m.-7 p.m. Monday, February 14 | 9 a.m.-7p.m.

Computer Basics

Wednesday, Jan. 5 | 11 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 11 | 5 p.m. REGISTER for January 5 REGISTER for January 11